Contact Masscreation

MASSCREATION, ENGELBREKTSGATAN 5, 114 32 STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN.
PHONE: +46 8 410 229 40, MAIL: INFO@MASSCREATION.SE

Henrik Levahn

Strategist / Creative
+46 700 52 89 63
henrik@masscreation.se

Jörgen Lindqvist

Creative
+46 700 52 89 64
jorgen@masscreation.se

Patrik Rustman

CEO
+46 707 70 56 77
patrik@masscreation.se

Martina Rustman

Producer
+46 708 66 06 16
martina@masscreation.se

Carl-Johan Öström

Creative Director
+46 733 86 46 91
calle@masscreation.se

Jörgen Blixell

Final Art
+46 703 34 66 05
blixell@masscreation.se

Petra

Petra Ryrberg

Creative
+46 708 65 31 87
petra@masscreation.se

10462486_665482903507169_6674311658813428447_n

Zonny Billgren

Graphic Design
+46 707 56 58 32
zonny@masscreation.se

Anna Précenth

Producer
+46 766 23 82 65
anna@masscreation.se

Sara Frisk

Final Art
+46 8 410 229 40
sara@masscreation.se

Britta Persson

Creative
+46 8 410 229 40
britta@masscreation.se

Fredrik Wallenholm

Planner
+46 703 42 87 86
wallenholm@masscreation.se

Anna Lumholdt

Economy
+46 709 62 06 10
lumholdt@masscreation.se

Dana Etemadi

Intern
+46 707 26 56 49
dana@masscreation.se

Isabelle Lerdell

Office Manager
+46 733 45 34 34
isabelle@masscreation.se